Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Shaul

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Shaul

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (324 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adriana Tello

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yessenia was very helpful she was able to help me to get a lower rate i highly recommend her she's the best thank you for the smooth process from switching insurance. By far the best experience from statefarm."

August Andres Meyer

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team ROCK! We love love loved working with Cynthia - she is so responsible and hard working. Thank you Cynthia!"

toritos 14

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switched my insurance over and the transition was super smooth thanks to Cynthia! she helped me with the process and answered any questions i had!"

Alex Medellin

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had, by far, the best experience. After shopping for insurance and offered high rates, Yessenia was able to beat them all and I am so grateful for her. I highly recommend State Farm…Thank you so much!!"

Mickey Meyer

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched my insurance over and the transition was super smooth thanks to Cynthia! All of my questions were answered and got a lot of easily digestible information that I didn’t know I needed. I’m also saving more than ever which is an added bonus."

Jaime Couoh

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with them over the phone and online is very easy. The account manager, Cynthia Piedra, is very helpful when signing up with them and is very good at helping with any issue."

Lolita Roquemore

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is the Best agent!!"

abby amador

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is awesome! Is always there to answer my questions"

Roha Tesfaye

September 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Yessenia was very helpful! Highly recommend! Went out of her way to help! 🙏"

Riley Davidson

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"sammy was a stud!!"

Taylor Patterson

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like Sammy!!"

Isaiah Listenbee

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie is Amazing!"

Kyndall McDonald

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy is a wonderful and hard working person!"

marianelly soto

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was great!"

Leslie Klement

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im beyond thankful for the experience. so thankful for josh and his team, but especially charlie."

Timothy Wheeler

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke on the phone with Charlie and he was very helpful."

Cheyenne Fouse

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"charlie was great!"

Damirion Polty

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"exceptional service"

Byron Phillips Jr.

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was on edge at first, but after talking with Charlie I will definitely recommend to everyone I know. Great service."

Harry McLovin

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was very helpful"

kolin cranford

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was great"

Katiann Kinnett

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"charlie was amazing!!"

Frank Horter

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME"

Harley Wren

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Justin Holt

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all around"